Death Cab Crashes

Here’s a link to a clip of Death Cab For Cutie at the Critics’ Choice Movie Awards on January 15. This is about as bad a cover as you’ll see/hear.

DEATH CAB COVERS “DON’T YOU FORGET ABOUT ME” BY SIMPLE MINDS

GIBBARD: “Can I get some autotune in the mic, and can you drop me an octave so I don’t sound like a bitch?”

SOUND-GUY: “No, sorry. You’ll just have to let everyone hear how much you suck.”

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Death Cab Crashes”

  1. Connor Simcox Says:

    Sorry to be compete random with this but my attention has been drawn to this website and I’m interested to hear what you think of my Best of the 00s list, thanks. http://fiftybestalbums.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

